ufc204-800x430

Watch UFC 204: Bisping vs. Henderson 2 10/8/16 – 8th October 2016 – 8/10/2016 Livestream and WWE Raw Full Show Online Free 

FastServer Video 720p HD

CountDown   Weigh-Ins   Early Prelims

Prelims   Full Show

Dailymotion Video 720p HD

Early Prelims   Prelims 1   Prelims 2

Part 1   Part 2   Part 3

Note:- Share this post with your friends on social media.

UFC 204 Bisping Vs Henderson

Preview:  UFC Michael Bisping will make his 26th career UFC fight and first career title defense at UFC 204, where he takes on 47-year-old Dan Henderson in what is expected to be the latter’s final fight.

It’s an undeniably compelling fight between two veterans who have defied all expectations in 2016, and the fact that Bisping will be at home in Manchester, England, makes it even more intriguing.

Here’s a complete rundown of how to order the complete UFC 204 PPV online, on your television or on a variety of different devices:

Stats?

UFC 204 Bisping Vs Henderson schedule:

Date: October 8, 2016.

Venue: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, Ohio.

Time: 10 p.m. EST / 7 pm PST (7:30 a.m. IST, 3 a.m. BST, 1 p.m. AEDT)

TV listings: Sony Six/HD, Sony ESPN/HD (India), PayPerView (US, Canada), BT Sport 2 (UK), Combate (Brazil), Main Event (Australia).

Main card:

Stipe Miocic vs Alistair Overeem – UFC heavyweight championship

Fabricio Werdum vs Travis Browne – heavyweight bout

Odds: Brock Lesnar +150 Mark Hunt -170

  • Saturday 08.10.2016 at 10:00 PM ET
  • U.S. Broadcast: Pay Per View | Prelims: Fox Sports 1
  • Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship
  • Ownership: Zuffa, LLC
  • Venue: T-Mobile Arena
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
  • Enclosure: Octagon
  • TV Announcers: Mike Goldberg, Joe Rogan
  • Ring Announcer: Bruce Buffer
  • Post-Fight Interviews: Joe Rogan
  • Number of MMA Bouts: 12

Leave a Reply